Everything’s Coming Up Roses: My May Moodboard

Hi May! Where did you come from?

This year has just been flying by and I can’t believe it’s already going to be summer soon! Of course, I’ve put together a new monthly moodboard to celebrate the arrival of May.

Moodboards 2017-2

For May I’m feeling cream tones and rosy pinks and golds. When I think of summer I just think of things being glowy and fresh. It may be a little obvious, but I feel like light colors for summer are essential, especially in Texas where it gets HOT. I don’t have time to be sweating my weight in water because I decided to wear a black shirt. I’m usually drawn to black clothing, but I really think this moodboard will inspire me to break that habit.

April Mini Wishlist

White Top | Embroidered Heels | Rose Top | Choker | Strappy Heels

April “Soundtrack”

2 thoughts on “Everything’s Coming Up Roses: My May Moodboard

Leave a Reply

