Mangoes, Peaches, and Limes: My June Moodboard

Hello June, hello summer!

June comes with the official start of summer and, while I’m not looking forward to the brutal Texas heat, I am excited for June because, in a mere few days, I will be on vacation! Of course, I’ll tell you all about that later but until then, here’s my monthly moodboard.

A monthly mood board featuring pictures in bursting orange.

What better color to bring in summer with than with bright, bold orange? It looks great with gold jewelry, which I’ve been having a serious moment with (as you can probably tell by my mention of the tone in almost every moodboard I’ve created so far) and it’ll compliment a tan perfectly. Plus just the color orange makes me think of that light, cool, citrus feeling which is honestly all I want during the summer.

June Mini Wishlist

christyexplainsitall-june-mini-wishlist

Denim Shorts | Shoes | Metallic Top

June Soundtrack

5 thoughts on “Mangoes, Peaches, and Limes: My June Moodboard

Leave a Reply

